Tools Trade - TCM Austria

Your team

Team leader Sales Austria for the tool trade Martin Metzger
 
Martin Metzger
Team Leader Sales Austria

E: mmetzger@tcm-international.com
M: +43 664 9666 761
T: +43 3463 600 90

Sales - technology for the tool trade Erwin Mistlberger
 
Erwin Mistlberger
Technical Sales

E: emistlberger@tcm-international.com
M: +43 664 5201 536
T: +43 3463 600 90

 Thomas Tauchmann Technical Sales
 
Thomas Tauchmann
Technical Sales

E: ttauchmann@tcm-international.com
M: +43 664 835 10 75
T: +43 3463 600 90

 Katrin Arbesleitner Technical Sales
 
Katrin Arbesleitner
Technical Sales

E: karbesleitner@tcm-international.com
M: +43 664 9666 780
T: +43 3463 600 90

Jürgen Gatterwe Technical Sales
 
Jürgen Gatterwe
Technical Sales

E: jgatterwe@tcm-international.com
M: +43 664 835 10 70
T: +43 3463 600 90

Tools trade - Sale- Technology - Patrick Mayr
 
Patrick Mayr
Technical Sales

E: pmayr@tcm-international.com
M: +43 664 9666 784
T: +43 3463 600 90

Locations

Austria

TOOL CONSULTING & MANAGEMENT GMBH

Technologiepark 3
8510 Stainz
T: +43 3463 600 90
F: +43 3463 600 90 304
office@tcm-international.com

Slovenia

TCM ORODJA D.O.O.

Zagrad 20
2391 Prevalje
T: +38 641 363565
tcm-orodja@siol.net

 

Croatia

TCM REZNI ALATI D.O.O.

Ulica Zupana Junka 1j
10340 Vrbovec
T: +38 513 388207
nkotarski@tcm-international.com

Are you looking for a specific tool? Get in touch, we are happy to assist you.

TCM Austria

TCM Austria belongs to the TCM International group and is responsible for supplying our customers with the latest, highest quality tools available on the market.

For years we have not contented ourselves with being "only" a tool supplier. At TCM, we want to understand the entire process of our customers and, together with our know-how, optimize wherever chips fly. This creates mutual trust and close partnership. This is possible through our technology-oriented sales team. Every single person comes from the machining department, directly from the machine. This is the basis for understanding and optimally supporting our customers.

Representatives

Vergnano